School Board Meeting Dates

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates
Unless noted, Board meetings will be held in the Board Room at the High School
Board meeting times for 2019-20 has been set for 5:30 p.m.

Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020 - Workshop
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020 (if needed to approve graduates)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020